RHS Students Greenfield Award Winning Film!

RHS Film & Video students

Congratulations to Mr. Siddiqui and Senior Film Student Ryan Ferraro and the rest of the production team that worked on the short film “After Hours” which won the prestigious Greenfield Youth Film Festival!!! This is an unprecedented win for Roxborough!!! Congrats to Ryan, Chris Monegro, Laika Horton, Khadar Bennett, Logan Rivers, Tymir Stout, Jordan Potts, Neven Hicks, Zaahir Whitehead, Jacob Erthal, all of the film students, and our cannibal teachers Mr. Lande & Ms. Roberts! Congrats to the entire Roxborough High School Community!

WE WIN!!! #onthewayup