Staff E-mail Directory

AdministrationEmail       
Christopher Shaffer (Principal)cshaffer@philasd.org
Mr. Lawrence King (Assistant Principal)laking@philasd.org
Ms. Megan Mccarthy-May (Assistant Principal)mmccarthymay@philasd.org
Ms. Patrice Ferreira (Secretary)pferreira@philasd.org
Belinda Rosario (Climate Manager)bdrosario@philasd.org
English
Kellie Monkpacher@philasd.org
Mrs. Maureen McGee mmcgee@philasd.org
Ms. Jill Perazzellijbornstein@philasd.org
Mrs. Latifa Roberts (English Coach)ladavid@philasd.org
Ms. Lasada Rosalrosa2@philasd.org
Mr. Mark Scottmlscott@philasd.org
Mr. Michael Stanley mstanley@philasd.org
Mrs. Kate Verica kcscanlan@philasd.org
Mrs. Danielle Wachddaulerio@philasd.org
Giancarlo Logiovineglogiovine@philasd.org
Joshua Vaughanjvaughan@philasd.org
Corey Davilacdavila@philasd.org
Social Studies
Mrs. Christine Arnold (Lead Teacher)carnold@philasd.org
Mr. Thomas Derbesytderbesy@philasd.org
Mr. Michael Martinmmartin2@philasd.org
Mr. Ryan Mcgavinrmcgavin@philasd.org
Mr. Jeff McKenna (AD)jkmckenna@philasd.org
Mr. Michael Perricone (Discipline)mcperricone@philasd.org
Mr. John Quirusjquirus@philasd.org
Mr. Rogelio Romerororomero@philasd.org
Mr. Bob Smithrsmith9@philasd.org
Mr. Jack Stanczakjstanczak@philasd.org
Mathematics
Mr. Kenneth Devenney (TTL) kjdevenney@philasd.org
Mr. Mark Dumsha (Roster Chair)mdumsha@philasd.org
Nicole McGowan nmcgowan@philasd.org
Ms. Hannelore Haukehlhauke@philasd.org
Mrs. Stephanie Henshaw (Math Coach)saberent@philasd.org
Ms. Lauren Kellerlkeller@philasd.org
Mr. Teshome Sebhatutsebhatu@philasd.org
Mr. Leon Thurlowlthurlow@philasd.org
Ms. Abigail Vogelavogel@philasd.org
Jamison Leonardljamison-ext@philasd.org
Science
Mrs. Barbara Algieri-Doylebbalgieri@philasd.org
Ms. Lauren Ashbylashby@philasd.org
Ms. Dolores Gehnerdolores.gehner@progressustherapy.com
Ms. Erika McFadden (Science Coach)ermcfadden@philasd.org
Rafi Karjadi rkarjadi@philasd.org
Ms. Kim Ragozzinokragozzino@philasd.org
Foreign Language
Ms. Vanessa Fidrychvdawson@philasd.org
Mrs. Angela Sposatoasposato@philasd.org
Career & Tech Ed
Mr. Patrick Baiocchi (Bus Tech)pmbaiocchi@philasd.org
SFC Antonio Beadles (JROTC)abeadles@philasd.org
Mrs. Deborah Bender (WEB)dbender@philasd.org
CPT Latinya Channer-Butts (JROTC)lchannerbutts@philasd.org
Mr. Ronald Feleccia (BUS TECH)rfelecci@philasd.org
Mr. Frank Fesnak (BUS TECH)ffesnak@philasd.org
Mr. Keith Heleniak (BUS TECH)krheleniak@philasd.org
Mr. Donavan Kerrigan (Kinesiology)dckerrigan@philasd.org
Mr. Adam Kravchak (Graphic Design)akravchak@philasd.org
Mr. Mohammad Siddiqui (Film)msiddiqui@philasd.org
Mrs. Courtney Thompson (BioTech)cathompson@philasd.org
Humanities
Ms. Rosemarie Kalogerakis (Art)rkalogerakis@philasd.org
Ms. Autumn McMasters (Art)amcmasters@philasd.org
Physical Education
Mr. Stephen Nori snori@philasd.org
Mr. Michael Powell mipowell@philasd.org
Special Education
Mrs. Pamela Baccus-Sheppardpbaccusshepherd@philasd.org
Mr. Paul Breenpbreen@philasd.org
Ms. Beth Carlsonbcarlson@philasd.org
Ms. Julia Coccagnajtcoccagna@philasd.org
Ms. Danielle Fleckdfleck@philasd.org
Mrs. Dawn Marie Geigerdvose@philasd.org
Ms. Michelle Hortonmhorton@philasd.org
Ms. Naimah Howardnjhoward@philasd.org
Ms. Kelly Pattersonkcpatterson@philasd.org
Mr. James Polisi jepolisi@philasd.org
Mr. Douglas Smythdsmyth@philasd.org
Ms. Sharon Ulettsdulett@philasd.org
Mr. Blaine Zavod (SEL)bzavod@philasd.org
Amber Warrenawarren-ext@philasd.org
Tarshay Riggs
Counselor
Ms. Meesha Harrismeeharris@philasd.org
Ms. Laurie-Jean Lawleyllawley@philasd.org
Rebecca Balance- Counselorrballance@philasd.org
Ms. Dolores Adriaansedadriaanse@philasd.org
Ms. Claire Lindquistclindquist@philasd.org
Ms. Brittany Graboisbgrabois@steppingstonescholars.org
Mr. Amir Fralinafralin@philaedfund.org
Brianna Bland
Step Case Manager
bbland@philasd.org
Ms. Sara Ohsoh@philasd.org
Ms. Judy Nelson (Hearing Support)jcnelson@philasd.org
Amy Keller (AS Teacher)akeller3@philasd.org
Robert Sassi (AS Teacher)rsassi@philasd.org
Ms. Bashira Charles (School Nurse)bcharles@philasd.org