Staff E-mail Directory

AdministrationEmail       
Kristin Williams-Smalley (Principal)klwilliams@philasd.org
Ms. Megan Mccarthy-May (Assistant Principal)mmccarthymay@philasd.org
Mr. Julian Saavedra (Assistant Principal)jsaavedra@philasd.org
Ms. Kate Mullen (Assistant Principal)kmullen@philasd.org
Mr. Armando Tolliver (Assistant Principal)atolliver@philasd.org
Mr. Leo Thomas (Climate Manager)llthomas@philasd.org
Jose Loyola-Barragan (Secretary)jloyolabarragan@philasd.org
Elaine Ransom-Goodman (Secretary)eransomgoodman@philasd.org
Dr. Bashira Charles R.N. (School Nurse)bcharles@philasd.org
English
Mrs. Latifa Roberts (English Coach)ladavid@philasd.org
Ms. Kristin Ancharski (Reading Specialist)kancharski@philasd.org
Ms. Charisse Corbinccorbin@philasd.org
Mr. Giancarlo Logiovineglogiovine@philasd.org
Ms. Kirsten Magaskmagas@philasd.org
Ms. Danika Nievesdnieves@philasd.org
Ms. Lasada Rosalrosa2@philasd.org
Mr. Mark Scottmlscott@philasd.org
Mr. Michael Stanley mstanley@philasd.org
Ms. Shannon Stewartsstewart@philasd.org
Mr. Joshua Vaughanjvaughan@philasd.org
Mrs. Danielle Wachddaulerio@philasd.org
Social Studies
Mrs. Christine Arnold (Lead Teacher)carnold@philasd.org
Mr. Thomas Derbesytderbesy@philasd.org
Ms. Caitlin Clarkecclarke@philasd.org
Mr. Michael Martinmmartin2@philasd.org
Mr. Jeff McKenna jkmckenna@philasd.org
Mr. John Quirus (Athletic Director)jquirus@philasd.org
Ms. Laura Seeleylseeley@philasd.org
Mr. Jack Stanczakjstanczak@philasd.org
Mathematics
Mr. Leon Thurlow (Lead Teacher)lthurlow@philasd.org
Ms. Karen Cookekcooke@philasd.org
Mr. Mark Dumsha (Roster Chair)mdumsha@philasd.org
Ms. Lashawn Gloverlcbell@philasd.org
Mr. TImothy Grahamtgraham3@philasd.org
Ms. Hannelore Haukehlhauke@philasd.org
Mr. Ryan Herlihyrherlihy@philasd.org
Ms. Nicole McGowan nmcgowan@philasd.org
Mr. Teshome Sebhatutsebhatu@philasd.org
Science
Mrs. Barbara Algieri-Doyle (Science Coach)bbalgieri@philasd.org
Mrs. Erika Allen (Dean)ermcfadden@philasd.org
Ms. Amanda Arbakovaarbakov@philasd.org
Ms. Lauren Ashbylashby@philasd.org
Ms. Rafi Karjadi rkarjadi@philasd.org
Ms. Kim Ragozzinokragozzino@philasd.org
Foreign Language
Ms. Vanessa Fidrychvdawson@philasd.org
Mrs. Angela Sposatoasposato@philasd.org
Career & Tech Ed
SFC Antonio Beadles (JROTC)abeadles@philasd.org
Mrs. Deborah Bender (WEB)dbender@philasd.org
Mr. Anthony Buford (Graphic Design)abuford@philasd.org
CPT Latinya Channer-Butts (JROTC)lchannerbutts@philasd.org
Mr. Keith Heleniak (BUS TECH)krheleniak@philasd.org
Mr. Donavan Kerrigan (Kinesiology)dckerrigan@philasd.org
Ms. Maria Rowe (BUS TECH)mjrowe@philasd.org
Mr. Mohammad Siddiqui (Film)msiddiqui@philasd.org
Mrs. Courtney Thompson (BioTech)cathompson@philasd.org
Ms. Kate Verica
(BUS TECH)
kcscalan@philasd.org
Ms. Melisa Wolfsonmwolfson@philasd.org
Humanities
Ms. Rosemarie Kalogerakis (Art)rkalogerakis@philasd.org
Ms. Autumn Rieder (Art)amcmasters@philasd.org
Physical Education
Mr. Kyle Copelandkcopeland2@philasd.org
Mr. Stephen Nori snori@philasd.org
Mr. Michael Powell mipowell@philasd.org
Special Education
Ms. Beth Heed (SPECM)bheed@philasd.org
Ms. Yvelizze Alba Maldonadoymaldonado@philasd.org
Mrs. Pamela Baccus-Sheppardpbaccusshepherd@philasd.org
Ms. Julie Duneavjduneav@philasd.org
Ms. Ashezi Dupree-Ekpaji adupreeekpaji@philasd.org
Ms. Shannon Egansegan@philasd.org
Ms. Danielle Fleckdfleck@philasd.org
Mrs. Dawn Marie Geigerdvose@philasd.org
Ms. Amy Kellerakeller3@philasd.org
Ms. Kelly Pattersonkcpatterson@philasd.org
Mr. James Polisi jepolisi@philasd.org
Mr. Raymond Porrecarporreca@philasd.org
Mr. Robert Smithrsmith9@philasd.org
Mr. Douglas Smythdsmyth@philasd.org
Mr. Blaine Zavod bzavod@philasd.org
Ms. Cailyn Faino (Speach)cfaino@philasd.org
Ms Jessica Jones (Reading Specialist)jjjones@philasd.org
Counselor
Ms. Laurie-Jean Lawleyllawley@philasd.org
Nabeeiah Bey Counselornbey@philasd.org
Ms. Claire Lindquist (STEP)clindquist@philasd.org
Ms. Shanta Harris (Step Case Manager)sharris4@philasd.org
Ms. Sara Ohsoh@philasd.org